Hetta Coffey Collection Boxed Set Books 1-5


Just Different Devils - Hetta Coffey

Books 1 through 5 of the award-winning Hetta Coffey Series:
Just Add Water
Just Add Salt
Just Add Trouble
Just Deserts
Just the Pits

Hetta Coffey is a sassy Texan with a snazzy yacht, and she’s not afraid to use it!

She’s pushing forty and is perpetually single when she decides to change her personal life, which hasn’t been working out so well to date. Oh, sure, she’s an engineer who globe-trots for work and pleasure, and she owns her own company, but it’s time for something different. How different, she has no idea until she tackles buying a large yacht and moving aboard.

Gaining confidence in her ability to handle her 45-foot power boat, she takes on a job in Mexico and heads down the Pacific Coast, into hot Mexican water.

Hetta, never one to be accused of being faint of heart, soon learns a voyage like this is not for sissies. Taking off for the Baja sets her off on a series of life-changing escapades that lend a whole new meaning to the phrase “sink or swim.”

Quirky characters and fast-paced action are woven into each humorous tale in this set of adventures on the high seas.

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This